Zebrain logo
Zebrain logo
Zebrain logo
English
Svenska

A Swedish innovation!

The Nordic region's first platform for subscribing to potential

"Everyone should have the right to personal development and their own potential!"

Anna Bloth Karling, VD Zebrain

a dazzle of zebras

Our Story

We democratise mental strength. We make coaching-based employee development available by offering subscriptions to potential that have measurable impact.

Our name Zebrain is born out of three things that fascinate and inspire us:

– The first is the Zebra herd’s instinct to protect a member in need of support. The herd makes a circle around the individual and then stays there until the zebra in question gets its energy back. A behaviour to be inspired by, we think.

– Our other fascination is the human brain and its amazing ability to learn, develop and improve. There's amazing power in all of us; it's just about finding the tools to unlock that potential.

– The final piece of the puzzle is our passion for building a zebra company. Concretely commercial, profitable and socially beneficial. In short, zebra companies are both black and white. They are both profit-driven and purpose-driven.

Teamet bakom Zebrain

anna bloth karling

Anna Bloth Karling, Founder, CEO & CPO

anna@zebrain.se

janne sandgren

Jan Sandgren, Founder & Head of Zebrain Labs

janne@zebrain.se

jessica huge

Jessica Huge, Founder & Head of Coaches

jessica@zebrain.se

gustaf karling

Gustaf Karling, Founder & Chairman of the Board

gustaf@zebrain.se

therese claesson

Therese Claesson, User Success Manager

therese@zebrain.se

Håkan Djärv

Håkan Djärv, Tech Lead

hakan@zebrain.se

Vendela Lenner

Vendela Lenner, Head of Digital Communications

vendela@zebrain.se

ebba mannerfelt

Ebba Mannerfelt, Digital Communications

ebba@zebrain.se

mats bovin

Mats Bovin, Back End Developer

mats@zebrain.se

ryjen pears

Ryjen Pears, Front End Developer

ryjen@zebrain.se

sigge

Sigge, Head of Cuddles

sigge@zebrain.se

kenneth åkerblom

Kenneth Åkerblom, Account Manager Sales

kenneth@zebrain.se

sven hultin

Sven Hultin, Account Manager Sales

sven@zebrain.se

mona gärling

Mona Gärling, Coach

mona@zebrain.se

"Coaching should have an effect, and people should achieve results."

Jan Sandgren, Head of Zebrain Labs