A Swedish innovation, with global potential!

A Swedish innovation, with global potential!

People development powered by coaching

"Everyone should have the right to personal development and their own potential!"

Anna Bloth Karling, VD Zebrain

zebra flock

Our origin

Our name Zebrain is born out of three things that fascinate and inspire us:

– The first is the Zebra herd’s instinct to protect a member in need of support. The herd makes a circle around the individual and then stays there until the zebra in question gets its energy back. A behaviour to be inspired by, we think.

– Our other fascination is the human brain and its amazing ability to learn, develop and improve. There’s amazing power in all of us; it’s just about discovering the right tools to unlock that potential.

– The final piece of the puzzle is our passion for building a zebra company. Concretely commercial, profitable and socially beneficial. In short, zebra companies are both black and white. They are both profit-driven and purpose-driven.

The team

card-img

Anna Bloth Karling

Founder, CEO & CPO

anna@zebrain.se
card-img

Jessica Huge

Founder & Head of Coaches

jessica@zebrain.se
card-img

Gustaf Karling

Founder & Chairman of the Board

gustaf@zebrain.se
card-img

Vendela Lenner

Marketing Operations Manager

vendela@zebrain.se
card-img

Therese Claesson

User Success Manager

therese@zebrain.se
card-img

Mounia Tajiou

Senior Enterprise Account Executive

mounia@zebrain.se
card-img

Johan Skyman

Senior Enterprise Account Executive

johan.skyman@zebrain.se
card-img

Markus Eileryd

Head of Sales & Funnel Marketing

markus@zebrain.se
card-img

Sigge

Head of Cuddles

sigge@zebrain.se
card-img

Anna Bloth Karling

Founder, CEO & CPO

anna@zebrain.se
card-img

Jessica Huge

Founder & Head of Coaches

jessica@zebrain.se
card-img

Gustaf Karling

Founder & Chairman of the Board

gustaf@zebrain.se
card-img

Vendela Lenner

Marketing Operations Manager

vendela@zebrain.se
card-img

Therese Claesson

User Success Manager

therese@zebrain.se
card-img

Mounia Tajiou

Senior Enterprise Account Executive

mounia@zebrain.se
card-img

Johan Skyman

Senior Enterprise Account Executive

johan.skyman@zebrain.se
card-img

Markus Eileryd

Head of Sales & Funnel Marketing

markus@zebrain.se
card-img

Sigge

Head of Cuddles

sigge@zebrain.se

"Coaching should have an effect, and people should achieve results."

Martin Bellander, Head of Zebrain Labs